MCNAIR FACULTY MENTORS Cohort XVII 2019-2020

Mentor	Department
Dr. Dr. Jaime Anderson	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Zachary Bachman	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Maria Botero	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Beth Cory	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dr. Sandy Hinkley	School of Music
Dr. Uzma Quraishi	Department of History
Dr. Mahdi Safa	Department of Engineering and Technology
Dr. Narasimha Shashidhar	Department of Computer Science
Dr. Mary Swarthout	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dr. Kandi Tayebi	Department of English
Dr. Stephen White	Department of Psychology and Philosophy